President Buhari Approves Governing Boards For NPA and NIMASA

By Ikenga Chronicles August 28, 2016

The governing boards of the Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA) and the Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency (NIMASA) have been approved by President Muhammadu Buhari, with Dakuku Peterside coming in as a member of the NIMASA board. The composition of the boards is as follows;

Nigerian Ports Authority(NPA):

Emmanuel Olajide Adesoye-Chairman

Supo Shasore-Member

Suleiman Ibrahim Halilu-Member

Constance Harry Mashal-Member

Umar Shu’aibu-Member

Charles Efe Emukowhate Sylvester-Member

Hadiza BalaUsman-Member

Mohammed Bello Koko-Member

Dr. SekonteDavis-Member

Professor Idris Abubakar-Member

Mrs. I. J. Uche-Okoro-Member


Nigerian Maritime Administration And Safety Agency (NIMASA)

Major General Jonathan India Garba -Chairman

Asekomhe Oaakhia Kenneth-Member

Mohammed Gidado Muazu-Member

Hon. Barrister EbeleObi-Member

S. U. Galadanchi-Member

Ms Nene Betty Dike-Member

Dakuku Peterside-Member

Rear Admiral Adeniyi Osinowo-Member

Bashir Yusuf Jamoh-Member

Joseph Oluwarotimi Fashakin-Member

Gambo Ahmed-Member

Write a comment

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

Let me tell You a sad story ! There are no comments yet, but You can be first one to comment this article.

Write a comment
View comments

Write a comment