President Buhari Appoints Heads For 13 Federal Agencies

By Ikenga Chronicles September 27, 2016

President Muhammadu Buhari of Nigeria has approved the appointment of chief executives for thirteen federal agencies. The appointees are as follows:

  1. Industrial Training Fund (ITF), Director-General, Mr. Joseph Ari
  2. National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA), Director-General, Dr. Isa Ali Ibrahim (Pantami)
  3. Nigerian Content Monitoring Board, Executive Secretary, Engineer SimbiKesiye Wabote
  4. Standard Organization of Nigeria (SON), Director-General, Aboloma OsitaAnthony
  5. Bureau of Public Procurement (BPP), Director-General, Mamman Amadu
  6. Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate (PTAD), Executive Secretary, Barrister Sharon Ikeazor
  7. New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD), National Coordinator/CEO, Princess Akodundo Gloria
  8. Petroleum Equalization Fund (PEF), Executive Secretary, Alhaji Ahmed Bobboi
  9. Oil & Gas Free Zone Authority, Managing Director, Umana Okon Umana
  10. National Commission for Refugees, Migrant and Internally Displaced Persons, Federal Commissioner, Sa’adiya Faruq
  11. Nigeria Railway Corporation (NRC), Chairman, Engineer UsmanAbubakar
  12. Petroleum Technology DevelopmentFund (PTDF), Executive Secretary, Dr. Bello Aliyu Gusau
  13. Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC), Executive Secretary, Yewande Sadiku
Write a comment

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

Let me tell You a sad story ! There are no comments yet, but You can be first one to comment this article.

Write a comment
View comments

Write a comment